Organisaatio

Hallintoneuvosto

Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Vanni (mikko.vanni@lifestyleinvest.fi)

Varapuheenjohtaja
Keijo Ullakko (keijo.ullakko@gmail.com)

Raija Vahasalo (raija.vahasalo@eduskunta.fi)
Kristiina Jakobsson (kristiina.jakobsson@kll.fi)
Salla Leinonen (salla.leinonen@espoo.fi)
Olli-Pekka Karjalainen (olli-pekka.karjalainen@kuortane.com)
Hannu Tuuri (hannu.tuuri@seamk.fi)
Maarit Ovaska (maarit.ovaska@pp.inet.fi)
Jenniina Sihvonen (jenniina.sihvonen@univaasa.fi)

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Håkan Nordman (hakan.nordman@vaasa.fi)

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jarmo Mäkelä (jarmo.makela@sul.fi)

Harri Aalto (harri.aalto@sul.fi)
Tapio Rajamäki (tapio.rajamaki@kuortane.com)
Terho Tomperi (terho.tomperi@kll.fi)
Sari Turunen (sari.turunen@kll.fi)
Petri Harsunen (petri.harsunen@kepli.fi)

Toiminnanjohtaja

Riitta Pääjärvi-Myllyaho (riitta.paajarvi@kouluviestikarnevaali.fi)

Perustajajäsenet

logo_vaasanseudun_urheiluakatemia logo_sul logo_koululiikuntaliitto

Yhteystiedot

Suomenkielisen Kouluviestikarnevaalin Tukisäätiö

Puheenjohtaja
Håkan Nordman
050-512 2392
Toiminnanjohtaja
Riitta Pääjärvi-Myllyaho
040-522 7971